Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: J.P. Merk

State Farm® Insurance Agent

J.P. Merk

4.9 out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kaylyn Rogers

Kaylyn Rogers

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexis was super helpful and amazing!"
Profile photo of Tammy Cordova

Tammy Cordova

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy customer! It's nice to have an agency you can contact and not have to wait days for a return call. The girls on the office are amazing. I got cheaper insurance and better coverage!"
Profile photo of Alicia Dendinger

Alicia Dendinger

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole is great she helped us save alot money and she has awesome customer service .I will refer all my friends and family to her and there staff ☺️"
Profile photo of Doug Gulgin

Doug Gulgin

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexis was professional and thorough making sure that I was insured at the right levels for my circumstances."
Profile photo of Tatiana Fontanez

Tatiana Fontanez

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience ever!! I'm a first time home buyer and nicole helped me not only get car insurance, but home insurance and life insurance. I'm mad I didn't find nicole nor state farm sooner haha!!! But Nicole, hands down best agent I have ever met. Her customer service out of this world. Not only did she answer all my questions but she helped me save so much money :) What is better than that? She is very knowledgeable, and on time. Please don't hesitate in getting insurance with state farm you will for sure save and please ask for NICOLE :) You won't have any regrets!"
Profile photo of Jason Roth

Jason Roth

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"JP took the time to go over everything with me in detail and explained everything in an easy way to understand it. I’m super impressed and pleased with my experience and will recommend to anyone without hesitation!"
Profile photo of jessica tumblin

jessica tumblin

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this company Nicole was great. Very understanding and compassionate"
Profile photo of Dawn Walls

Dawn Walls

September 30, 2021

4  out of  5
"Okay visit I guess"
Profile photo of Kim Taylor

Kim Taylor

August 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ask for Nicole Warren Great insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Dora Marie Starks (Twiggy)

Dora Marie Starks (Twiggy)

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Price is for bundle is very cheap"
Profile photo of Destiny Klein

Destiny Klein

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicole L. Taylor and I had spoke on and off a few times this last year about life insurance policy’s for my son and I. Life has been pretty busy, and I kept putting it off till I had “time”. She reassured me many times that this is something super important for myself and my child. I was crazy for putting it off, But I reached out to her as she was about to reach out to me again, and we finally got everything set in place. Nicole is such a sweet very informative agent. You can tell she truly loves helping people take the right steps in insuring family’s are set for life, god for bid something were to happen to my son or I. I truly believe this is more than just a job for her, I see Passion she has for helping insure family’s are taken care of. She answered each question in-depth and helped me understand anything and everything I had questions too. I truly recommend her, such a positive soul."
Profile photo of Kyle Mcknight

Kyle Mcknight

March 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Taylor is grate. Answers all questions, gets back to you very fast. She also makes sure you understand everything. Taylor also will go out of her way to do everything to make a customer happy very pleased."
Profile photo of Lindsay Buchholzer

Lindsay Buchholzer

March 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Phillip is incredibly professional and service-oriented, doing what’s right for a client. I would recommend this firm to anyone looking for great coverage."
Profile photo of Karen Ennes

Karen Ennes

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicole is thorough, personable, and efficient! We hesitantly changed agents and insurance carriers a couple years ago. BEST DECISION EVER! We went from an agent and carrier who was unresponsive and seemed to be just a number for them to the caring, informative professional services of Nicole and all the staff at the J P Merk office. Nicole has educated us and offered the necessary coverage with our home, auto, and umbrella policies. Insurance is not our favorite thing, but Nicole and the staff make the decisions and options available fit our needs at the most affordable rates! I've tracked our coverage and our premiums have been reduced by at least 35% after switching to State Farm in just three years. So not only great customer service at J P Merk State Farm, but affordable premiums and great coverage with State Farm! Completely Satisfied! :-)"
Profile photo of Chris Kirian

Chris Kirian

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicole was so easy to deal with, nothing but 100% professionalism. She got all my insurance needs done at the right price. Best agent I ever worked with"
Profile photo of Justin G

Justin G

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicole Warren was my agent that assisted me with the transition to State Farm. Not only did she take time to identify my needs, but she helped me through the options which suited my lifestyle. Thank you SO MUCH for getting my family and I straightened out."
Profile photo of Pat Mott

Pat Mott

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicole was very helpful in switching all my insurance to State Farm. I was with another insurance company for over 25 years and Nicole made the transition very easy."
Profile photo of Kelly Vekas

Kelly Vekas

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicole is excellent and very professional to work with. Promptly answers all questions and willing to research and return calls promptly with required information."
Profile photo of Jessica Rollins

Jessica Rollins

March 10, 2021

4  out of  5
"Nicole W has been a great agent thus far with providing the information we needed to save money on our auto insurance! Thanks Nicole for all your help!"
Profile photo of Tammy Fisherr

Tammy Fisherr

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Taylor was knowledgeable about all facets of the insurance policy that was being offered. She was able to answer all questions fully and without delay which allowed the process to progress without any difficulties. She is a delight to work with and I would highly recommend her to friends and family. Future clients will be blessed to have her as their agent."
Profile photo of Dymond Caver

Dymond Caver

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Taylor was great! Very informative"
Profile photo of Kay Taylor

Kay Taylor

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great rates, prompt and professional service. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Carrie Barnes

Carrie Barnes

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"JP handles all of our home and auto insurance. He’s answered all questions promptly and professionally. Best insurance agency we’ve had!"
Profile photo of Mat Barnes

Mat Barnes

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"JP, Has been fantastic!! His follow up and attention to detail is unmatched. Whenever I call for help he gets me the answers I need right away and masks sure that my coverage is appropriate for the situation I’m in. I’ve been using the smaller insurance service for years and they kept changing my carriers year in and year out. With JP we know that our coverage is great and the service level will always be consistent"
Profile photo of Erin

Erin

June 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"JP delivers great customer service! He is always there to answer any questions, and is always there when we need him!"