Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dana Valatka

Dana Valatka

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Valatka
"Nicole went above and beyond for me. Never made me feel rushed at all."
Profile photo of Don Wolf

Don Wolf

January 29, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Don Wolf
"UPDATE: Well, they're still high in their costs but my bill actually went down about $4.00 per month. It isn't much and it could be better but it's a start! I did raise the STAR rating from 2-STAR to 3-STAR but things still need to change locally and nationwide when it comes to companies literally taking more and more money from us, full knowing that most of us struggle day to day and month to month with everything. I will say this...STILL friendly folks at this location!! I used to say that I would highly recommend them but...when they keep raising your bill, it makes it hard to want to recommend them. Their prices are ridiculously high and it's sad that when you've been with them for years and have never filed a claim, you get nothing back from them. It should be a law that if you go six months or even a year that we get some of our money back. They are friendly and very helpful but I'm sure its because they know they are going to be taking your money. It's just sad what we've allowed this world to become. : ( Don W.,OH"
Profile photo of Nora Young

Nora Young

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nora Young
"We've been with State Farm forever and J.P.Merk is an awesome agent. His office is always available to take my call and answer questions!"
Profile photo of Ron Groves

Ron Groves

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Groves
"I dealt with Nicole and she was amazing. She took care of all my needs and more. She has a customer for life"
Profile photo of Raven Nicole Ryan

Raven Nicole Ryan

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raven Nicole Ryan
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Richard Stecher

Richard Stecher

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Stecher
"Nicole was a big help setting up my insurance. She took the time to explain any questions I may have had.."
Profile photo of Jamie Warren

Jamie Warren

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Warren
"Nicole Warren is great with any of my insurance needs. I've been using her and State Farm for several years. She's always quick and knowledgeable with any questions or concerns I have. She's very kind and experienced in her career and I trust and value her opinions and knowledge!"
Profile photo of Patricia Buckwald

Patricia Buckwald

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Buckwald
"Got me renters and auto so much cheaper than other place like $300 cheaper."
Profile photo of Brett Jones

Brett Jones

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Jones
"Good service and they treat you like family"
Profile photo of Kaylyn Rogers

Kaylyn Rogers

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylyn Rogers
"Alexis was super helpful and amazing!"
Profile photo of Tammy Cordova

Tammy Cordova

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Cordova
"Very happy customer! It's nice to have an agency you can contact and not have to wait days for a return call. The girls on the office are amazing. I got cheaper insurance and better coverage!"
Profile photo of Alicia Dendinger

Alicia Dendinger

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Dendinger
"Nicole is great she helped us save alot money and she has awesome customer service .I will refer all my friends and family to her and there staff ☺️"
Profile photo of Doug Gulgin

Doug Gulgin

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Gulgin
"Alexis was professional and thorough making sure that I was insured at the right levels for my circumstances."
Profile photo of Tatiana Fontanez

Tatiana Fontanez

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tatiana Fontanez
"Best experience ever!! I'm a first time home buyer and nicole helped me not only get car insurance, but home insurance and life insurance. I'm mad I didn't find nicole nor state farm sooner haha!!! But Nicole, hands down best agent I have ever met. Her customer service out of this world. Not only did she answer all my questions but she helped me save so much money :) What is better than that? She is very knowledgeable, and on time. Please don't hesitate in getting insurance with state farm you will for sure save and please ask for NICOLE :) You won't have any regrets!"
Profile photo of Dawn Walls

Dawn Walls

September 30, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Dawn Walls
"Okay visit I guess"
Profile photo of Kim Taylor

Kim Taylor

August 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Taylor
"Ask for Nicole Warren Great insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Marie Starks

Marie Starks

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Starks
"Price is for bundle is very cheap"
Profile photo of Destiny Klein

Destiny Klein

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Klein
"Nicole L. Taylor and I had spoke on and off a few times this last year about life insurance policy’s for my son and I. Life has been pretty busy, and I kept putting it off till I had “time”. She reassured me many times that this is something super important for myself and my child. I was crazy for putting it off, But I reached out to her as she was about to reach out to me again, and we finally got everything set in place. Nicole is such a sweet very informative agent. You can tell she truly loves helping people take the right steps in insuring family’s are set for life, god for bid something were to happen to my son or I. I truly believe this is more than just a job for her, I see Passion she has for helping insure family’s are taken care of. She answered each question in-depth and helped me understand anything and everything I had questions too. I truly recommend her, such a positive soul."
Profile photo of Kyle Mcknight

Kyle Mcknight

March 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Mcknight
"Taylor is grate. Answers all questions, gets back to you very fast. She also makes sure you understand everything. Taylor also will go out of her way to do everything to make a customer happy very pleased."
Profile photo of Lindsay Buchholzer

Lindsay Buchholzer

March 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Buchholzer
"Phillip is incredibly professional and service-oriented, doing what’s right for a client. I would recommend this firm to anyone looking for great coverage."
Profile photo of Karen Ennes

Karen Ennes

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Ennes
"Nicole is thorough, personable, and efficient! We hesitantly changed agents and insurance carriers a couple years ago. BEST DECISION EVER! We went from an agent and carrier who was unresponsive and seemed to be just a number for them to the caring, informative professional services of Nicole and all the staff at the J P Merk office. Nicole has educated us and offered the necessary coverage with our home, auto, and umbrella policies. Insurance is not our favorite thing, but Nicole and the staff make the decisions and options available fit our needs at the most affordable rates! I've tracked our coverage and our premiums have been reduced by at least 35% after switching to State Farm in just three years. So not only great customer service at J P Merk State Farm, but affordable premiums and great coverage with State Farm! Completely Satisfied! :-)"
Profile photo of Chris Kirian

Chris Kirian

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Kirian
"Nicole was so easy to deal with, nothing but 100% professionalism. She got all my insurance needs done at the right price. Best agent I ever worked with"
Profile photo of Justin G

Justin G

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Justin G
"Nicole Warren was my agent that assisted me with the transition to State Farm. Not only did she take time to identify my needs, but she helped me through the options which suited my lifestyle. Thank you SO MUCH for getting my family and I straightened out."
Profile photo of Pat Mott

Pat Mott

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Mott
"Nicole was very helpful in switching all my insurance to State Farm. I was with another insurance company for over 25 years and Nicole made the transition very easy."
Profile photo of Kelly Vekas

Kelly Vekas

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Vekas
"Nicole is excellent and very professional to work with. Promptly answers all questions and willing to research and return calls promptly with required information."