Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: J.P. Merk

State Farm® Insurance Agent

J.P. Merk

4.8 out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jason Roth

Jason Roth

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"JP took the time to go over everything with me in detail and explained everything in an easy way to understand it. I’m super impressed and pleased with my experience and will recommend to anyone without hesitation!"
Profile photo of jessica tumblin

jessica tumblin

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this company Nicole was great. Very understanding and compassionate"
Profile photo of Dawn Walls

Dawn Walls

September 30, 2021

4  out of  5
"Okay visit I guess"
Profile photo of Kim Taylor

Kim Taylor

August 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ask for Nicole Warren Great insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Dora Marie Starks (Twiggy)

Dora Marie Starks (Twiggy)

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Price is for bundle is very cheap"
Profile photo of Destiny Klein

Destiny Klein

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kyle Mcknight

Kyle Mcknight

March 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Taylor is grate. Answers all questions, gets back to you very fast. She also makes sure you understand everything. Taylor also will go out of her way to do everything to make a customer happy very pleased."
Profile photo of Lindsay Buchholzer

Lindsay Buchholzer

March 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Phillip is incredibly professional and service-oriented, doing what’s right for a client. I would recommend this firm to anyone looking for great coverage."
Profile photo of Jurne Baker

Jurne Baker

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicole was wonderful! She was Professional, answered all my concerns and got me the best rates on all my insurance needs. I was very happy with my experience."
Profile photo of Karen Ennes

Karen Ennes

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chris Kirian

Chris Kirian

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicole was so easy to deal with, nothing but 100% professionalism. She got all my insurance needs done at the right price. Best agent I ever worked with"
Profile photo of Justin G

Justin G

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicole Warren was my agent that assisted me with the transition to State Farm. Not only did she take time to identify my needs, but she helped me through the options which suited my lifestyle. Thank you SO MUCH for getting my family and I straightened out."
Profile photo of Pat Mott

Pat Mott

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicole was very helpful in switching all my insurance to State Farm. I was with another insurance company for over 25 years and Nicole made the transition very easy."
Profile photo of Kelly Vekas

Kelly Vekas

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicole is excellent and very professional to work with. Promptly answers all questions and willing to research and return calls promptly with required information."
Profile photo of Jessica Rollins

Jessica Rollins

March 10, 2021

4  out of  5
"Nicole W has been a great agent thus far with providing the information we needed to save money on our auto insurance! Thanks Nicole for all your help!"
Profile photo of Tammy Fisherr

Tammy Fisherr

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dymond Caver

Dymond Caver

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Taylor was great! Very informative"
Profile photo of Kay Taylor

Kay Taylor

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great rates, prompt and professional service. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Carrie Barnes

Carrie Barnes

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"JP handles all of our home and auto insurance. He’s answered all questions promptly and professionally. Best insurance agency we’ve had!"
Profile photo of Erin

Erin

June 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"JP delivers great customer service! He is always there to answer any questions, and is always there when we need him!"
Profile photo of Nina Taylor

Nina Taylor

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t ask for a better insurance company. They truly care about their customers! Not only do they excel at customer satisfaction but they treat clients like family!!"
Profile photo of Ciara Malone

Ciara Malone

June 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Taylor is awesome! She was able to find me a rate and answered every question I had about the policy. I would recommend her for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Tyla Corlew

Tyla Corlew

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service ! I worked with Taylor and she was very professional and helpful! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Don Wolf

Don Wolf

January 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend them!! They are very friendly and very helpful!! Give them a call and you'll see why!! Don W.,OH"